To discuss planting your business at Sunflower, please contact:

Ty Lasher

City Manager

tlasher@belaireks.gov

316-744-2451


Jaci Kelly

City Attorney

jkelly@belaireks.gov

316-744-2451

Anne Stephens

Public Works Director/City Engineer

astephens@belaireks.gov

316-744-2451


Kevin Cowan

Bond Counsel, Gilmore & Bell

kcowan@gilmorebell.com

(316) 267-2091

Ted Henry

Director of Finance & Utilities

thenry@belaireks.gov

316-744-2451


Marlin Penner

Listing Agent, John T Arnold

marlin@johntarnold.com

316-651-3377